

173. Agaram Main Road, Selaiyur, Chennai 600073

Contact number: 044-22291014, Email id: office@bmch.ac.in, dean@bmch.ac.in

DATE: 31.12.2024 Time: 2.00 pm

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

BMCH – Curriculum Committee-reconstituted with the following members

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Nominated as
1.	Dr. T.K.V. Sharavanan	Dean, Professor and HOD - General Medicine	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Vijayamalathi M	Vice Principal – Student Affairs Prof. – Physiology	MEU Coordinator
3.	Dr. Mario Leesha Fernando	Professor - Biochemistry	Member Pre-Clinical speciality
4.	Dr. Sangamithra V	Prof. & HOD - Microbiology	Member Para Clinical speciality
5.	Dr.MuthuKumar T	Professor - Community Medicine	Member Medical speciality
6.	Dr. Vanitha D	Associate Prof – Community Medicine	Member Medical speciality
7.	Dr. Selvaraj J	Professor – General Surgery	Member Surgical speciality
8.	Dr. SreeRanjani S	Vice Principal – Admin Prof. & HOD - Anaesthesiology	Member Surgical speciality
9.	Ms. Jervinisha C	Phase III, Part-2 MBBS	Student Representative